Sujet suivant
nike air presto black
Auteur Message
RebeccaService

Masculin
STAR: 3
Moyenne de points: 1,00

Message nike air presto black Répondre en citant
The whole Cool Grey look is one that we haven t nike air presto black seen on a retro release since last year s Air Jordan IX pair of the same name. The muted look has popped up once again on the Jordan Aero Mania Low, despite there not being an adjacent retro wearing the combination for this season. The colors used aren t a one of one replication of the original cool grey theme-there s a little bit of metallic silver to give them the slightest floss factor. See the Jordan Aero Mania Low in better detail right after the jump and then get a pair from the team at Nikestore. 

I've been wearing foams for many years now, so I know how comfortable they are! I also know that things GRADUALLY go up in price! A $50 price jump over a span nike air presto ultra flyknit of roughly 3 years for a pair of shoes that is cheaper to make now than it originally was when they first released is far from gradual! It's just Nike knowing that some of their consumers will buy their products at any ridiculous price and they're taking full advantage of it! So although I appreciate the lesson u tried to teach me about foamposites, it still doesn't justify Nike ripping off their customers! 

Nike is throwing an event out in Paris that pays tribute to the long history of the Nike Air Max technology. The event will actually take place at the very spot that first inspired Tinker Hatfield to whip up that see through window, the Centre Georges Pompidou. The details remain slim at this point, but given how big a part of the Nike story this tech is, we d expect them to all out for the show. Check out the flyer below and then hit up Size? for some info about how to win a free trip out to Paris to attend the event.